North Wales Police Federation elections results

The 22 Workplace Representatives for the North Wales Police Federation are confirmed as:

North Wales East Constituency:

Constable Jonathan Ashton

Sergeant Nicola Collins

Constable Gary Edwards

Constable Tony Edwards

Inspector Ceri Hawe

D/Constable Nick Hawe

Sergeant Mark Jones, Safer Neighbourhood Team

Chief Inspector Paul Jones

D/Constable Victoria Knight

Constable Michael Laidlaw

Sergeant Tony Latham

Chief Inspector Alun Oldfield

Constable Angela Seymour



North Wales West Constituency:

Inspector Essi Ahari

Sergeant Trystan Bevan

Inspector Jason Higgins

Constable Rob Jones

Constable Leigh McCann

Constable Simon Newport

Sergeant Kim Owen

Constable Elizabeth Owen

Constable Gerallt Williams

You can contact your Federation representative via the Federation Reps page